HOME | SITEMAP | CONTACT | MOBILE
Receive our e-Newsletter Sign up Here!
Questions? Call us at:
(304) 465-5617

Board of Directors


2018 Board

Christy Bailey
National Coal Heritage Area
POB 15, Oak Hill, WV 25901
cbailey@coalheritage.org

Frank Hindson
Town of Fayetteville
POB 298, Fayetteville, WV 25840
jhindson@earthlink.net

Mary Igo
New River Community College
6101 Webster Road, Summersville, WV 26651
migo@newriver.edu

Dave Kopsa, Past Chair
Boy Scouts of America
2550 Jack Furst Drive, Glen Jean, WV 25846
david.kopsa@scouting.com

Tom Oxley
City of Oak Hill
POB 1245, Oak Hill, WV 25901
oxley@trashereng.com

Jeff Prior
First Community Bank
111 Citizens Drive, Beckley, WV 25801
jtprior@fcbin.com

Ronn Robinson
Appalachian Power
POB 949, Beckley, WV 25802
rgrobinson@aep.com

2019 Board

Amanda Feazell
Fayette County National Bank
POB 209, Fayetteville, WV 25840
afeazell@fayconatl-bank.com

Aaron Kemlock, Chair
BB&T
3849 Robert C Byrd Dr., Beckley, WV 25801
akemlock@bbandt.com

Jack Ozminkowski
Suddenlink
115 Dye Drive, Beckley, WV 25801
jack.ozminkoswski@suddenlink.com

PJ Stevenson
AOTG
POB 78, Lansing, WV 25862
pj@onthegorge.com

Terradon
City of Oak Hill
POB 307, Charlton Heights, WV 25040
will.thornton@terradon.com

2020 Board

Dr. Eunice Bellinger
Bridge Valley Community & Technical College
619 2nd Avenue, Montgomery, WV 25136
eunice.bellinger@bridgevalley.edu

Bobby Bower
WV Professional River Outfitters
POB 32, Fayetteville, WV 25840
westvirginiafishing@gmail.com

Kim Feazell
United Bank
POB 179, Fayetteville, WV 25840
kimberly.feazell@bankwithunited.com

TJ Franklin
Hills to Hills
221 2nd Street, Oak Hill, WV 25901
hillstohills@gmail.com

Teri Harlan, Vice Chair
Fayette County Health Department
202 Church Street, Fayetteville, WV 25840
teri.n.harlan@wv.gov

Kalispel Holcomb
Town of Ansted
POB 575, Ansted, WV 25812
ansted.mayor@gmail.com

Heather Hylton
Plateau Medical Center
430 Main Street, Oak Hill, WV 25901
heather_hylton@chs.net

Jeff Lilly
Community Trust Bank
507 Main Street, Summersville, WV 26651
lillyje@ctbi.com

Jerry Long
JanCare
POB 2414, Beckley, WV 25802
jlong@jancare.com

Andrea Mender
WVU Extension Office
104 E. Wiseman Avenue, Fayetteville, WV 25840
andrea.mender@mail.wvu.edu

Denise Scalph
Wisteria’s Gifts
147 S. Court Street, Fayetteville, WV 25840
deskewscalph@hotlmail.com

2021 Board

Luke Lively, Second Chair
Century 21
204 W. Maple Avenue, Fayetteville, WV 25840
lukelivelywvu@gmail.com